Event Sponsorship Sales

Pam Ballard
Agri-Food Sales Manager
pballard@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5576

Mary Harris
Agri-Food Sales Manager
mharris@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.980.5938

Frans Willem van Beemen
International Sales Manager
fvanbeemen@wattglobal.com
Phone: +31.344.653442

Tineke van Spanje
International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattglobal.com
Phone: +31.495.526.155

Craig Greuel
Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5591

Dingding Li
Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com
Phone: +86.137.640.39062

Executive

Jeff Miller
Director of Global Agribusiness Sales
jmiller@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966-5582

Event Operations

Kathleen Kelley
Event Operations Manager
kkelley@wattglobal.com

Event Content

Jackie Roembke
Editor-in-Chief
jroembke@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.815.966.5419

Event Support

eventInfo@wattglobal.com

Gabriella Lopez
Event Sales Manager
glopez@wattglobal.com
Phone: +1.312.914.7114